Wolves lacrosse Club formally West Tampa Wolves offers youth instruction, kid camps, free clinics and skills development for boys and girls as well as games, tournaments and box lax.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
Home Game @Fishhawk: 

Game @ Fishhawk with STS

Times TBD

Location: Fishhawk

Monday, Apr 6, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- TRINITY: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6-7:30pm

Starkey Ranch District Park (Lake Blanche Dr, Odessa, FL 33556)

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- KEYSTONE: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6:00-7:30 PM

Keystone PREP HS (18105 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- TRINITY: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6-7:30 pm

Starkey Ranch District Park (Lake Blanche Dr, Odessa, FL 33556)

Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- KEYSTONE: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6:00-7:30 PM

Keystone PREP HS (18105 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020
Home Game @ Trinity: 

Home Game @ Trinity with St. Pete

Times TBD

Location: Starkey Ranch District Park (11880 Lake Blanche Dr, Odessa, FL 33556)

Monday, Apr 13, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- TRINITY: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6-7:30pm

Starkey Ranch District Park (Lake Blanche Dr, Odessa, FL 33556)

Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- KEYSTONE: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6:00-7:30 PM

Keystone PREP HS (18105 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- TRINITY: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6-7:30 pm

Starkey Ranch District Park (Lake Blanche Dr, Odessa, FL 33556)

Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- KEYSTONE: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6:00-7:30 PM

Keystone PREP HS (18105 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
BATTLE OF THE BAY: 

BATTLE OF THE BAY @ STS or Tampa Sports Complex

Times: TBD

Location: STS or Tampa Sports Complex

More information coming soon.