Wolves lacrosse Club in Tampa offers youth instruction, kid camps, free clinics and skills development for boys and girls as well as games, tournaments and box lax.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Feb 4, 2023
FGCLL Jamboree @ Keystone Prep HS: 
Monday, Feb 6, 2023 6:00p to 7:30p
Trinity Practice @ Starkey: 
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023 6:00p
Keystone Practice @ Keystone Park: 
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023 6:00p
Trinity Practice @ Starkey: 
Thursday, Feb 9, 2023 6:00p
Keystone Practice @ Keystone Park: 
Sunday, Feb 12, 2023
GAMEDAY @ St Pete: 
Monday, Feb 13, 2023 6:00p to 7:30p
Trinity Practice @ Starkey: 
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023 6:00p
Keystone Practice @ Keystone Park: 
Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023 6:00p
Trinity Practice @ Starkey: 
Thursday, Feb 16, 2023 6:00p
Keystone Practice @ Keystone Park: 
Saturday, Feb 18, 2023
GAMEDAY @ Keystone Prep HS: 

vs Clearwater and South Tampa

Monday, Feb 20, 2023 6:00p to 7:30p
Trinity Practice @ Starkey: 
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023 6:00p
Keystone Practice @ Keystone Park: 
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023 6:00p
Trinity Practice @ Starkey: 
Thursday, Feb 23, 2023 6:00p
Keystone Practice @ Keystone Park: 
Saturday, Feb 25, 2023
GAMEDAY @ Manatee: 
Monday, Feb 27, 2023 6:00p to 7:30p
Trinity Practice @ Starkey: 
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2023 6:00p
Keystone Practice @ Keystone Park: 
Wednesday, Mar 1, 2023 6:00p
Trinity Practice @ Starkey: 
Thursday, Mar 2, 2023 6:00p
Keystone Practice @ Keystone Park: 
Saturday, Mar 4, 2023
GAMEDAY @ Keystone Prep: 
Monday, Mar 6, 2023 6:00p to 7:30p
Trinity Practice @ Starkey: 
Tuesday, Mar 7, 2023 6:00p
Keystone Practice @ Keystone Park: 
Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023 6:00p
Trinity Practice @ Starkey: 
Thursday, Mar 9, 2023 6:00p
Keystone Practice @ Keystone Park: 
Saturday, Mar 11, 2023
GAMEDAY @ South Tampa: 
Sun, Mar 12, 2023 through Sat, Mar 18, 2023
SPRING BREAK NO PRACTICE: 
Monday, Mar 20, 2023 6:00p to 7:30p
Trinity Practice @ Starkey: 
Tuesday, Mar 21, 2023 6:00p
Keystone Practice @ Keystone Prep HS: 
Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023 6:00p
Trinity Practice @ Starkey: 
Thursday, Mar 23, 2023 6:00p
Keystone Practice @ Keystone Prep: 
Saturday, Mar 25, 2023
GAMEDAY @ Fishhawk: 
Monday, Mar 27, 2023 6:00p to 7:30p
Trinity Practice @ Starkey: 
Tuesday, Mar 28, 2023 6:00p
Keystone Practice @ Keystone Prep HS: 
Wednesday, Mar 29, 2023 6:00p
Trinity Practice @ Starkey: 
Thursday, Mar 30, 2023 6:00p
Keystone Practice @ Keystone Prep: 
Saturday, Apr 1, 2023
BATTLE OF THE BAY @ Manatee: